Chair                              Narelle Underwood

Deputy Chair                Michelle Blicavs

Secretary/Treasurer    Peta Cox

Executive Officer         Daniel Sanese



Association of Consulting Surveyors NSW Inc
Michelle Blicavs
Australian Institute of Mine Surveyors
Adrian Wall
Institution of Surveyors NSW 
Leigh Finlay and Amy Lowe
Surveying & Mapping Managers Forum
Venessa O'Connell
Ryan Fifield
Donald Urquhart
University of Newcastle
Lloyd Pilgrim
University of NSW
Craig Roberts
Australasian Hydrographic Society
Venessa O'Connell
Spatial Industries Business Association 
Scott Ramage
Institution of Surveyors NSW  
Young Surveyors
Surveying & Spatial Sciences Institute
NSW Surveyor General
Narelle Underwood
Christine Pracy
Chhavi Shaw
Peta Cox

© 2019 by Surveying & Mapping Industry Council of NSW. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • LinkedIn Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now